



Haymoor Junior School

Child Protection & Safeguarding 2023-2024



Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead:Kate Carter



Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Lucy Waterhouse



Designated Safeguarding
Lead:
Michelle Williamson



Designated Safeguarding Governor Val Arbon



Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead: Katie Killahena



Home Academy Liaison Officer:

Lesley Specterman



Designated
Anti-bullying Champion:
Elly Kellock



Designated E-Safety Champion:

Luke Ballard

BCP LADO: Tina Cooper Stephanie Power (TEACH)
The Educational Alliance
of Canford Heath